Pointless Sweater

I have a love of sweaters that runs so great that I don’t even have a need for them to be functional anymore. This sweater does nothing to keep me warm in this emerging winter cold and I decided to continue the trend of non-winter-functional pieces by layering it over top of this pastel, floral sleeveless button-down. I’m on this new kick of pulling my summer pieced into winter wear because I like a challenge (read: my wardrobe is not as expansive as I wish it was). Don’t limit your clothes to the season friends. Mix and match to your heart’s content. Live your dreams.

100_4922100_4927

100_4921
Sweater Mountain Lake; Blouse: H&M; Skirt: Wall Flower; Tights: ?; Boots: Charlotte Russe

YouTube Tumblr Instagram

7 thoughts on “Pointless Sweater

Leave a Reply

