Warm Novembers

It’s a shame that I want to welcome November in with warm coat clothed arms and mitten covered hands, but I can’t because it’s still 70 degrees outside. Regardless of that, I refuse to go back to wearing shorts. My fall aesthetic is in full swing and while I won’t go full force with it, I won’t let the temperature stop me from wearing my tights and knitwear. For that reason, I decided to pair one of my summer favorite, this lightweight, open back F21 dress, with colored tights and a chunky cardigan. It’s warm enough to keep me from suffering in the freezing classroom but not so warm that I won’t be able to survive the actual outdoors.

100_4694new 100_4693new

Cardigan: Outback Red; Dress: Forever 21; Tights: Forever 21; Booties: Mossimo (Target); Hat: ?
Cardigan: Outback Red; Dress: Forever 21; Tights: Forever 21; Booties: Mossimo (Target); Hat: ?

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram

Leave a Reply

