Print Out Loud

I usually enjoy a bit of color coordinating and thoughtful pattern mixing, but this morning I simply could not be bothered with the process. It was dark in my room, I was cold, and I was also tired. This all adds up to me not caring whether or not I looked as if I had gotten dressed with my eyes closed and I have never been more pleased. I love a bold print or colored sweater and I love a good floral, so why not put them together? If it’s what you feel good in, then it’s what you look good in!

100_4667 100_4671

Sweater: Newport News (Goodwill); Skirt: Wetseal; Tights: Forever 21; Boots: Mossimo (Target)
Sweater: Newport News (Goodwill); Skirt: Wetseal; Tights: Forever 21; Boots: Mossimo (Target)

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram

2 thoughts on “Print Out Loud

Leave a Reply

