And the Floral Continues

I’ve got floral fever. Last time you guys saw me, I was embracing the wonderful lifestyle of Flower Power Forever and today I can assure you that nothing has changed. It’s been a bit rainy and gloomy so I decided to opt for a nice oversized sweater with this simple zipper detailing, but at the end of the day I am a creature of habit. I said yes to those floral print pants and I feel no shame from it. Continue on my fellow floral lovers. Continue on in your greatness. ✿ ❀ ✿ ❀100_4512 100_4510

Sweater: Charlotte Russe; Pants: L.E.I. (Walmart); Shoes: Mossimo (Target)
Sweater: Charlotte Russe; Pants: L.E.I. (Walmart); Shoes: Mossimo (Target)

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram

4 thoughts on “And the Floral Continues

    1. Thank you so much, Anna! Florals and comfy sweaters are always A+++! The floral print says “I’m trying with with my outfit,” but the sweater keeps you nice and cozy so it’s always the perfect balance! I definitely recommend trying it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

