Hats Overcast

I bought a hat! In the past my hat collection has only been winter/fall appropriate because I a beanie fiend, but I saw this one when i was out shopping with my mom and was ready to get some season appropriate headgear. It’s a bit floppy, a bit cowboy, and a bit bohemian with the patterned wrap around. I paired it with the base of an outfit that I’ve probably worn 10 times before to give the pieces a bit of a revival and this fringe necklace that reminds me of a bolo tie. Yee-haw.

100_4189 100_4188

Hat: CATO; Top: CATO; Jeans: DIY; Shoes: Wetseal; Necklace: Forever 21; Bag: Charlotte Russe
Hat: CATO; Top: CATO; Jeans: DIY; Shoes: Wetseal; Necklace: Forever 21; Bag: Charlotte Russe

100_4198

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram

Leave a Reply

