Restless Dress

Do any of you do that thing where you randomly swap out things in your outfit throughout the day, until it gets to the point where the outfit you change out of to go to bed is nothing like the one you put on in the morning? This is definitely one of those outfits for me. I wore it without the button-down, with the button-down, as a shirt with a pair of jeans, as a shirt with a skirt, and swapped out accessories all within the same day. For some reason, I just could never become satisfied with my styling of this outfit and I do not know why. I can only hope that it is not the start of an outfit rut. 😦

100_3659new 100_3658new

Necklace: Forever 21; Shirt: Mountain Lake (Goodwill); Dress: Forever 21; Shoes: Merona (Target); Bag: Thrifted
Necklace: Forever 21; Shirt: Mountain Lake (Goodwill); Dress: Forever 21; Shoes: Merona (Target); Bag: Thrifted

And in other news, I’ve recently started up a YouTube channel in case any of you want to check that bad boy. I’ve got one video up so far and it’s a tutorial from one of the looks created in my review of the Art Throb palette from NYX. I won’t be abandoning this blog though, because this blog is my main squeeze and my #bae, but if you ever want to see me beyond photos, then be sure to visit and subscribe to my channel out!

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram

4 thoughts on “Restless Dress

Leave a Reply

