Simple and Fresh

If you’ve been following my blog for a while, you may have noticed a trend: I have no posts that include a pair of casual shorts in the outfit. I have skirts, I have shortalls, and I even have gym shorts; but I did not have any casual/everyday shorts until 3 days ago when I purchased my first pair in 4 years. And I love them! The fabric of them is so light and airy that I feel like I’m wearing a pair of comfy pajama bottoms. Plus, the brightness of the print is an easy way to spruce up an otherwise simple outfit. I was simply testing the water with this pair, but now I think that I’m definitely going to purchase many more!

100_3454 100_3455

Sweater: Moda International (?); Shorts: Joe B; Shoes: Merona (Target); Necklace: Forever 21; Wallet: Rainbow
Sweater: Moda International (?); Shorts: Joe B; Shoes: Merona (Target); Necklace: Forever 21; Wallet: Rainbow

100_3464

Tumblr ♥ Instagram

2 thoughts on “Simple and Fresh

Leave a Reply

