Movin’ Out

Hello, all!

It is officially my move-out day, so I decided to wear a very fun and easy outfit. And what is more fun and easy than a pair of shortalls? I paired them with a very flowy top for air circulation (got to keep it breathable) and a pair of boots so I can save my toes when I inevitably drop a heavy box on top of them. This also doubles as an awesome festival look. I’m all for a multipurpose outfit.100_3391 100_3392

Top: Anxiety (?); Shortalls: l.e.i. (Walmart); Boots: Charlotte Russe; Bag: Charlotte Russe; Neckaces: Walmart and Etsy
Top: Anxiety (?); Shortalls: l.e.i. (Walmart); Boots: Charlotte Russe; Bag: Charlotte Russe; Neckaces: Walmart and Etsy

100_3397

Tumblr ♥ Instagram

3 thoughts on “Movin’ Out

Leave a Reply

