Pajama-Rama

Hello all!

I’m in the process of packing up and moving at the moment, so this morning I decided to wash my clothes before packing them up. Unfortunately, this was poor planning on my part as I also ended up throwing the outfit that I had planned to wear into the wash as well. And thus, I reached a new low (or perhaps a new high) and decided to just throw a skater skirt on and tuck my pajama top into and pretend that I had gotten fully dressed this morning. Fortunately, the top really turned out to be a quirky addition to an otherwise simple outfit!100_3368100_3366

Top: ? (Goodwill); Skirt: Wallflower; Shoes: Merona (Target); Wallet: Rainbow
Top: ? (Goodwill); Skirt: Wallflower; Shoes: Merona (Target); Wallet: Rainbow

Tumblr ♥ Instagram

Leave a Reply

