Study Daze

Hello, all!

Fun fact: I’m almost done with my first year of college! Not-so-fun fact: all of my exams and final projects are all set to take place/be done on Monday :(. In that spirit, I picked out my comfiest outfit that I would not mind going to bed in if I wore myself out so much throughout the day that I would not be able to swap into pajamas. Thankfully, my life does not appear to be coming to that point. But, if it does, I shall be ready.

100_3356 100_3360

T-Shirt: Mickey & Co. (Goodwill); Shirt: Mountain Lake (Goodwill); Leggings: Mossimo (Target); Shoes: Old Navy; Laptop Case: Kayond
T-Shirt: Mickey & Co. (Goodwill); Shirt: Mountain Lake (Goodwill); Leggings: Mossimo (Target); Shoes: Old Navy; Laptop Case: Kayond

TumblrΒ β™₯ Instagram

Leave a Reply

