Brights of Spring

This dress is an oldie but a goody that I, for some strange reason, rarely ever use in any OOTD posts. I previously mentioned it as a dress I got for Easter, but as of late, I’ve been wearing it for anything but that occasion. It offers a nice swash of brightness to every outfit, but with little effort since it’s simply a “one-some”. It also is a very nice and soft shade of coral, which is kind of my jam. I threw on one of my favorite cardigans for protection from that cool spring breeze and this outfit became a definite winner in my eyes.

100_3325 100_3321

Cardigan: Outback Red (Goodwill); Dress: My Michell (?); Bag: Charlotte Russe; Boots: Charlotte Russe
Cardigan: Outback Red (Goodwill); Dress: My Michell (?); Bag: Charlotte Russe; Boots: Charlotte Russe

Tumblr  Instagram

Leave a Reply

