Shortall Farm

At this time last week I was lacing up my boots to deal with the snow that was still on the ground and now it’s 70 degrees outside.  This means that not only have I been blessed with a bit of an early spring, but I finally get to whip out my good ol’ shortalls! I may have classed them up a bit with a nice necklace and a pair of loafers, yet I still can’t help feeling as if I should give my green pepper garden another try. They just add a nice laid-back and casual vibe to every outfit I make with them. Throw in my new fuzzy sweater from F21 (which has allowed me to take a break from being a chic yeti, and stroll into country yeti territory) and I’ve got my go-to combo for spring.100_3076 100_3073

Hat: Forever 21; Shortalls:  l.e.i. (Walmart); Sweater: Forever 21; Necklace: Forever 21; Shoes: ? (Goodwill)
Hat: Forever 21; Shortalls: l.e.i. (Walmart); Sweater: Forever 21; Necklace: Forever 21; Shoes: ? (Goodwill)

100_3083

What is your go-to or favorite item for Spring?

Tumblr  ❤ Instagram

4 thoughts on “Shortall Farm

Leave a Reply

