Yeti Chic

I recently have been intensely perusing the web in search of a nice pair of camel colored suede ankle booties, which unfortunately has not resulted with a purchase of that item. In fact, it resulted in me purchasing this lovely sweater from Forever 21 that, despite being quite thin, is very warm and cozy. I have worn it twice since it came in the mail and both times I had to stop and think about how much like a yeti I felt. At first, I was afraid that this new more animalistic side of me may compromise the rest of my outfit, but when it comes to my yeti lifestyle, I have realized that I am a classy yeti. I groom my fur, wash it with luxury shampoo, and then sit back in my icy cave for a cup of tea and some Hulu. I am the classiest, fashion loving yeti on the mountain.

100_3038 100_3040

Cardigan: Girl Scout; Sweater: Forever 21; Jeans: Jordache (Walmart); Shoes: Merona (Target); Necklace: Wetseal; Hat: Forever 21; Purse: Charlotte Russe
Cardigan: Girl Scout; Sweater: Forever 21; Jeans: Jordache (Walmart); Shoes: Merona (Target); Necklace: Wetseal; Hats: Forever 21

100_3050 100_3060

Tumblrย โค Instagram

2 thoughts on “Yeti Chic

Leave a Reply

