Winter Florals

I don’t want to believe that I’m on a floral print kick, but I think I might be on a floral print kick. Luckily, I only own about 4 or 5 articles of clothing that are decked out in beautiful flowers, but my floral print backpack that I need to use for class might turn up as the factor that’s holding me back. It does add a nice contrast to poor weather, though. No matter how much bleak and chilly it is outside, I will always have a little piece of sunny spring day with me everywhere I go. It really can’t get better than that.

100_3026

100_3027

Sweater: American Eagle Outfitters (TJ Maxx); Skirt: Wet Seal; Tights: CATO Fashions; Shoes: DIY; Backpack: Arizona (JC Penny); Hat: ?
Sweater: American Eagle Outfitters (TJ Maxx); Skirt: Wet Seal; Tights: CATO Fashions; Shoes: DIY; Backpack: Arizona (JC Penny); Hat: ?

Tumblr ❤ Instagram

Leave a Reply

