Wild Flower

I generally tend to stray from the adventurous when it comes to mixing prints. To be more specific, I usually just don’t mix prints at all because I am afraid that I will go outside 5 minutes before I am meant to be at school or work and will realize that I have made a Β dire mistake. In fact, the only time I typically do mix prints is when I wake up in the morning and realize that I just don’t care. This was one of those days and I am quite pleased with the results.

100_3015

100_3017

Dress: Kohl's; Sweater: CATO Fashions; Tights: Cato Fashions; Shoes: Old Navy; Bag: Charlotte Russe
Dress: Kohl’s; Sweater: CATO Fashions; Tights: Cato Fashions; Shoes: Old Navy; Bag: Charlotte Russe

100_3020

Tumblr ❀ Instagram

3 thoughts on “Wild Flower

Leave a Reply

