New Sweater Feeling

For the first time I somewhat participated in Black Friday shopping! Unfortunately (or I guess it is actually quite fortunate), that participation was limited to my purchase of 1 item for my mother and not any of the products that I bought while I was home for Thanksgiving, including this sweater! Regardless, it’s warm and cozy and I got it from TJ Maxx so I can now officially call myself a budget savvy Maxxinista! I’m also completely there for the color combo and pattern as it is currently rocking my world. This being said, I am still on the sweater hunt; my next conquest: a good old fashioned holiday sweater!009 008

Sweater: American Eagle Outfitters (TJ Maxx); Skirt: ?; Tights: Forever 21; Boots: Charlotte Russe; Necklace: Etsy
Sweater: American Eagle Outfitters (TJ Maxx); Skirt: ?; Tights: Forever 21; Boots: Charlotte Russe; Necklace: Etsy
Leave a Reply

