Fall Aesthetic

I recently haven’t been too pleased with the weather, as it is mid-October, yet the temperature was still in the 80s. Luckily, mother nature came through for me and it rained and everything cooled off and I was finally able to break out a warm cardigan! While this isn’t my favorite fall look, I do still appreciate the overall vibe of it, especially with that “touch of edge” from my new ankle booties from Charlotte Russe that I have been wearing non-stop. And now, let the weather appropriate fall looks begin!020 019

Top: CATO Fashions; Skirt: Charlotte Russe; Leggings: Mossimo (Target); Shoes: Charlotte Russe; Necklace: Wet Seal
Top: CATO Fashions; Skirt: Charlotte Russe; Leggings: Mossimo (Target); Shoes: Charlotte Russe; Necklace: Wet Seal
One thought on “Fall Aesthetic

Leave a Reply

