To the Theatre

I rarely ever have reason to create nighttime outfits, but if you follow me on instagram then you know that last night was a very special occasion. I went to go see The Phantom of the Opera last night with some friends and it both reaffirmed my awe of people who can sing opera and set designers. I decided to go for a fall influenced look with the brown, black, and deep purple color palate, spiced up with the dramatic sleeve of the top and I am all around quite pleased with the way it turned out. I can’t wait to get further into fall so I can play around with even more looks!010 004

Top: Anxiety (?); Skirt: Wall Flower; Tights: ? (Walmart); Shoes: Charlotte Russe; Necklace: Wet Seal; Purse: thrifted
Top: Anxiety (?); Skirt: Wall Flower; Tights: ? (Walmart); Shoes: Charlotte Russe; Necklace: Wet Seal; Purse: thrifted
One thought on “To the Theatre

Leave a Reply

