Stars and Hearts

I am definitely in love with this new star studded t-shirt that I bought last week at CATO Fashions and promptly went on to show in my last post. As of late, I haven’t actually been a fan of buying t-shirts when I want to add to my closet because I already own so many and only wear the same 5 over and over again. Despite my initial reservations, I couldn’t pass on buying this shirt becauseΒ it combines my love for pretending I’m edgy while wearing studs and pieces that carry simple, but fun prints. Therefore, the was no better way than to show my love for this star studded shirt than with a pair of heart printed jeans.

023 024

Top: CATO Fashions; Jeans: DIY; Shoes: Old Navy; Necklace: Forever 21; Bag: Thrifted
Top: CATO Fashions; Jeans: DIY; Shoes: Old Navy; Necklace: Forever 21; Bag: Thrifted
One thought on “Stars and Hearts

Leave a Reply

