It’s Gonna Be a Shortall Summer

On a scale of 1 to 10, I’d rate my love for shortalls at about a solid 15. They’re quickly becoming my favorite summer item in my wardrobe, which I personally find to be an odd discovery because I’ve never actually been a fan of wearing shorts. Despite that, I find shortalls to be particularly wonderful. They’re effortlessly casual, the straps are adjustable (which is a plus in any item of clothing wear for me), and tend to have a lot of pockets. They’re pretty much one of the best purchases I’ve made this summer.

100_2784

100_2785
Shortalls: l.e.i. (Walmart); T-Shirt: Next Level Apparel (Rhodes College)l Necklace: Wetseal; Shoes: No Call (Shoe Show)

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Gonna Be a Shortall Summer

Leave a Reply

