Happy Easter!!!

I rarely ever wear scarves just for general accessory purposes rather than neck warmth, but it’s Easter and the color of this scarf greatly reminded me of an Easter egg so I decided to nick it from my mom for the day (which seems to be something that I do with a lot of her clothing). I feel like it adds a nice dash of color and is very subtly thematic which is perfect for the type of laid back and chill Easter that I plan to have today. That being said, I decided to go for a first today, and introduce a casual and a more dressed up version of the outfit which also has a bit of a sneak peek of a piece for my prom look which you all will see either next Sunday or the following Monday. Have a happy Sunday! 🙂

Casual:

100_2657

Cardigan: Girl Scouts (Goodwill); Blouse: ? (Walmart maybe...I've had this shirt since I was 10); Jeans: Old Navy; Shoes: Old Navy; Belt: ? (Goodwill); Scarf: my mom's
Cardigan: Girl Scouts (Goodwill); Blouse: ? (Walmart maybe…I’ve had this shirt since I was 10); Jeans: Old Navy; Shoes: Old Navy; Belt: ? (Goodwill); Scarf: my mom’s

Formal:

Blazer: Last Kiss (Rainbow); Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Blazer: Last Kiss (Rainbow); Shoes: Charlotte Russe

100_2669

Leave a Reply

