Casual Sundays

Long time no blogging guys! I’d like to say that I’ve been super busy and that has kept me away from posting (which is only true for this week, since I was away in Nashville for the greater portion of it and am trying to catch up with my school work now), but I’ve really just been overall lazy and of the impression that none of my outfits were nice enough to necessitate me posting them. Fortunately, I’m feeling good about this one and am embracing my love for spring florals after purchasing a very lovely pink, floral bow headband from Forever 21. I decided to embrace the whole theme and girliness of the piece be wearing it with my floral jeans as well and can confidently say that I feel like a beautiful flower. I am now of the opinion that this headband will definitely turn out to be my go-to spring piece, which makes me wonder, what is your go-to spring piece?Β 100_2561 100_2563

 

Headband: Forever 21; Shirt: Old Navy; Jeans: l.e.i (Walmart); Shoes: ? (Goodwill); Necklace: my mom's; Belt: ? (Goodwill)
Headband: Forever 21; Shirt: Old Navy; Jeans: l.e.i (Walmart); Shoes: ? (Goodwill); Necklace: my mom’s; Belt: ? (Goodwill)

P.S. I’m now on instagram! Feel free to follow me by clicking here!

Leave a Reply

