Rose

March weather fluctuates too fast for me to handle. I wore this outfit a couple of days ago when it was in the low 20s to mid 30s and now its nearly 70 degrees outside. My clothes can barely keep up with these changes. On the bright side, though, I do like that I was able to pull in some bright, springy colors into this outfit and carry a little bit of the upcoming season with me in the lovely roses on my sweater! They actually remind me a bit of the roses that grow in my backyard, only with less wasps and bees hanging around!100_2516 100_2513

Cardigan: Girl Scouts (Goodwill); Sweater: Copper Key (Goodwill); Skirt: Wall Flower; Leggings: Mossimo Supply Co. (Target); Boots: White Mountain (TJ Maxx); Necklace: Etsy
Cardigan: Girl Scouts (Goodwill); Sweater: Copper Key (Goodwill); Skirt: Wall Flower; Leggings: Mossimo Supply Co. (Target); Boots: White Mountain (TJ Maxx); Necklace: Etsy

100_2523 100_2527

What’s your favorite thing about spring?

One thought on “Rose

Leave a Reply

