Blog Birthday!

It’s official! My blog is exactly one year old today! I feel like a proud mother who has watched her child go through that awkward caterpillar stage to grow into an admittedly awkward butterfly. So, in honor of this wondrous day, I decided to share my favorite posts from this year, starting with my first ever (and incredibly horrible) blog post, which is kind of just like watching my skills with a camera go from non-existent to passable.

.july 30th 2012 Blog Me3 Picture2 Picture6

Blazer: Last Kiss via Rainbow; T-shirt: Walmart; Lace Skirt: TJ Maxx; Slingbacks: l.e.i. via Walmart; Necklaces: Etsy
Blazer: Last Kiss via Rainbow; T-shirt: Walmart; Lace Skirt: TJ Maxx; Slingbacks: l.e.i. via Walmart; Necklaces: Etsy
Bow Tie: my father's; Shirt: Mountain Lake via Goodwill; Skirt: Sport Gear via Goodwill; Shoes: No Call via Shoe Show; Necklaces: Etsy; Socks: Walmart; Headband: Goody Glam via Walmart
Bow Tie: my father’s; Shirt: Mountain Lake via Goodwill; Skirt: Sport Gear via Goodwill; Shoes: No Call via Shoe Show; Necklaces: Etsy; Socks: Walmart; Headband: Goody Glam via Walmart
Blazer: Monteau via TJ Maxx; Top: My Michelle (thrifted); Skirt: Miley Cirus Max Azria via Wal-Mart; Jeggings: Cato via Cato; Mocassins: No Call via Shoe Show
Blazer: Monteau via TJ Maxx; Top: My Michelle (thrifted); Skirt: Miley Cirus Max Azria via Wal-Mart; Jeggings: Cato via Cato; Mocassins: No Call via Shoe Show

2 100_1085 100_1175 100_1181 100_1473 100_1943

Leave a Reply

