Random Weekend

Today I decided to take a stroll from the land of Work That Actually Needs To Be Done and into the lovely world of procrastination with a random weekend post (which hasn’t been done in a while due to the fact that I actually don’t like the word ‘random’). Who needs to know the importance of Supreme Court cases when they can waste time taking pictures of things in their sketchbooks and reading books that have no relation to the actual subjects of their study? Yay for avoiding education!

Some light summer reading to keep the mind fresh!
Some light summer reading to keep the mind fresh!

 

100_1846
Educational films are the perfect replacement for “by the book” learning.

 

I bought this poster and I now have no clue about what to do with it.
I bought this poster and I have no clue about what to do with it.

 

100_1852
Banana flavored ice cream is the world’s best invention.

 

This is my first new phone in about 3 years.
This is my first new phone in about 3 years.

 

I bought shortalls!
I bought shortalls!

 

100_1866
Sometimes I wonder what I was thinking when I look at some drawings in my sketchbook.

 

What did the baby corn say to the mama corn? Where's pop corn!?
What did the baby corn say to the mama corn? Where’s pop corn!?

 

100_1858
I haven’t even heard of most of these.

And we can happily close this post out with some of the cases that I should be studying right now. Delightful!

Leave a Reply

