The Trier

Yesterday I had my senior photo session, and, as I do with most things, procrastinated on picking out my casual outfits and filling out some of the forms I was supposed to have done. No, I did not know what backgrounds I preferred or if there were any particular poses I just had to have (model I am not). I didn’t even know where the building I was getting my photos done was at. Luckily, I’m good at pulling things together last moment and having them look semi decent, just like this outfit, which I chose to be my first casual. I think it says something about myself: I try, but I don’t like to look like I’m trying too hard even when I do try really hard.

100_1809 100_1812

Shirt: Vintage Vinyl (Goodwill); Skirt: Wall Flower; Shoes: ? (Goodwill); Necklace: Etsy
Shirt: Vintage Vinyl (Goodwill); Skirt: Wall Flower; Shoes: ? (Goodwill); Necklace: Etsy

100_1824

Leave a Reply

