So Lazy You’d Think It’s My Job

I had goals for this summer. I had goals that said that I would do more posts now that I didn’t have the excuse of being busy for 7 hours a day with school. I also had goals that included getting in shape. All these goals have awarded me is a camera full of photos for posts that I was too lazy to put up and a pair of gym shorts that I wore grocery shopping instead of to any fitness oriented area. I think I’m kind of winning the lottery at life right now.100_1532 100_1531 100_1530

Sweater: Decoded; Shorts: Hibbett Sports; Bag: thrifted; Scarf: thrifted; Shoes: DIY
Sweater: Decoded; Shorts: Hibbett Sports; Bag: thrifted; Scarf: thrifted; Shoes: DIY
Leave a Reply

