It’s A Panda Saturday!

These definitely aren’t the best pair of sneakers that I’ve done, but they are currently my favorite. I feel like I’m getting vibes from the majestic panda with every step I take. They call out to me and say ‘Olive! We’re cuter than you could ever hope to be!’ to which I respond ‘I know! If I can have even a fraction of that cuteness than I can live in peace!’ Strange conversations aside, I am quite happy with how these turned out and am excited to do another pair. Any ideas on what I should do next?100_1489

2 thoughts on “It’s A Panda Saturday!

Leave a Reply

