A Taste of Edge

We should all just refer to this as another installment of Olive trying to be edgy. That’s right. I went there. I went out and bought myself an almost leather skirt (I really have no idea what this fabric is called) in hopes of reaching my childhood goal of being cool and edgy. Of course, I’m too lame to actually be any of these, hence the lace blazer and bright floral sneakers, so this was really just me dipping my toes into the kiddie pool of edginess. All in all, this was just a taste of edge.100_1473 100_1480 100_1482

Blazer: Monteau (TJ Maxx); T-Shirt: Gameness Fight Co. (gift); Skirt: Wall Flowerl Shoes: DIY; Necklaces: Etsy; Bag: thrifted
Blazer: Monteau (TJ Maxx); T-Shirt: Gameness Fight Co. (gift); Skirt: Wall Flowerl Shoes: DIY; Necklaces: Etsy; Bag: thrifted
4 thoughts on “A Taste of Edge

Leave a Reply

