The Happy Season

It’s that time of the year again! Exam season (or, it is at least in my area)! You guys know what exams mean: a free pass to dress as comfy and bummish as you want without having to face criticism from everyone around you because ‘everybody’s doing it.’ Mind you that is a terrible excuse for doing anything, even something clothing related, but none-the-less, I dressed for comfort. I broke out one of my snuggliest sweaters and my trusty moccasins and tested until I could test no more! But don’t fret my friends! I rewarded myself with a nice long nap the moment it was over! πŸ™‚100_1442 100_1447

Sweater: Faded Glory (Walmart); Jeans: CATO; Shoes: No Call (Shoe Show); Headband: Claire's; Necklace: Etsy
Sweater: Faded Glory (Walmart); Jeans: CATO; Shoes: No Call (Shoe Show); Headband: Claire’s; Necklace: Etsy

100_1452 100_1454

2 thoughts on “The Happy Season

Leave a Reply

