Breezy

Long flowy skirts never fail to give me massive bohemian vibes. That being said, I’m not that much of a full-on of bohemian fan as far as my own clothes go, so I decided to throw on a trusty pair of chucks and a t-shirt that took far too long to tie in the front (I literally spent 10 minutes trying figure out how to do it). I like to keep things cool and breezy. 🙂100_1319 100_1325

Cardigan: ? (Goodwill); T-shirt: school; Skirt: Chaps (Goodwill); Sneakers: Converse; Necklace: Etsy; Bag: thrifted
Cardigan: ? (Goodwill); T-shirt: school; Skirt: Chaps (Goodwill); Sneakers: Converse; Necklace: Etsy; Bag: thrifted
2 thoughts on “Breezy

  1. I hear you girl !! Cool and breezy is coming back now that summer is approaching!! even though it’s taking way too long where I am, lol! I love the skirt ! loool! I also have the same experience when I try to tie my tops as well, the take so long and if they don’t take so long, they get loose very easily lol 🙂

    Like

    1. I actually ended up watching a 5 minute youtube tutorial on how to tie the knot and they were like “use a rubberband” which did not satisfy me. I eventually figured it out, but why does style have to be so difficult sometimes?

      Like

Leave a Reply

