Magic Fros

Happy Sunday everybody! It’s always been a dream of mine to be able to pull off the afro look and, seeing as I had just washed my hair, yesterday seemed as good a day as any to start (i.e. I was feeling really lazy after washing my hair and decided to let it air dry). I was feeling some serious vibes from the fro, guys. I almost thought I was going to travel back in time to experience some disco fever. Then I remembered that this was a time in which there was no home internet service or computers, so I decided to play it safe and stay in 2013. Nothing’s better than a good old afro, internet connection, and neon green sweater.100_1284 100_1292

Sweater: Decoded; Capris: Jordache; Shoes: ? (Goodwill); Bag: thrifted; Necklaces: my mom's and Etsy; Earrings: Claire's
Sweater: Decoded; Capris: Jordache; Shoes: ? (Goodwill); Bag: thrifted; Necklaces: my mom’s and Etsy; Earrings: Claire’s

100_1301 100_1294 100_1304 100_1302

It's like someone poured the essence of unicorns on my fingernails.
It’s like someone poured the essence of unicorns on my fingernails.
2 thoughts on “Magic Fros

Leave a Reply

