Peplum Suns

“I wish I were Adenine because then I could get paired with U.”

Hello all! 🙂 I’m currently in the process of picking out my outfits for my next public speaking competition thing which is an away trip! (Insert some excited squealing here.) I’m finding it to be strange though, because I’m not used to picking out multiple outfits days in advance; it’s actually quite the daunting thought because I don’t have the option to change my mind if I suddenly hate everything I have packed. Alas, that is life, so I must deal. Hopefully I’ll deal better with my packing than I did with this shade (let’s just pretend my jeans hold the essence of the sun, so full light wasn’t really needed).100_1085 100_1074 100_1067

Jacket: Old Navy (Goodwill); Top: Lunatiks (TJ Maxx); Jeans: No Boundaries (Walmart); Shoes: No Call (Shoe Show); Necklaces: Etsy
Jacket: Old Navy (Goodwill); Top: Lunatiks (TJ Maxx); Jeans: No Boundaries (Walmart); Shoes: No Call (Shoe Show); Necklaces: Etsy

100_1093

 

3 thoughts on “Peplum Suns

  1. Beautiful!! Just beautiful !! 🙂 I love the colours in the peplum top! and it really goes with the yellow pants 🙂 I’m sure your outfit picking will go great ! Take pictures of each and everyone one of them when you wear them, and good luck in the competition !! Go and Succeed 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks! I’m so excited to go, but I’m nervous as well (this will be my first extra-serious competition in anything)! On the bright side, I do have 2 outfits picked out already (my suit and one casual outfit) and I plan to go shopping while I’m there. Fingers crossed that I do alright! (And I plan to takes tons of pictures-my camera shall be charged up and ready for action just for you!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

