Pumpkin Jack Is Back

Seeing as this orange oversized cardigan is my new favorite piece in my closet, you all should be expecting to hear a lot of terrible, horrible pumpkin and Halloween references now. They’ll all probably be incredibly terrible and unoriginal, but I can’t help that I’m a terrible and unoriginal person (okay, I can help that, but I’m too lazy to come up with anything else.) Any who, I decided to attempt a slightly edgier look by pairing the cardigan with the roughest, toughest t-shirt I own (my dad got it from a wrestling match that was taking place where he did security.) Unfortunately, I am not the roughest, toughest person on the block, but for you all, I shall put in the effort. 🙂100_1006

This is my tough gal pose!
This is my tough gal pose!
Cardigan: Outback Red (Goodwill); T-shirt: Gameness Fight Co. (gift); Jeans: Old Navy; Boots: White Mountain (TJ Maxx); Necklace: Etsy
Cardigan: Outback Red (Goodwill); T-shirt: Gameness Fight Co. (gift); Jeans: Old Navy; Boots: White Mountain (TJ Maxx); Necklace: Etsy
I made this shirt even more edgy with this owl necklace because owls are the most hardcore animals out there (true fact.)
I made this shirt even more edgy with this owl necklace because owls are the most hardcore animals out there (true fact.)
2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Jack Is Back

Leave a Reply

