Random Weekend

I’ve had a pretty busy time this January, starting with trying to figure out this whole “school” thing again (it only takes a couple of weeks to forget how much of a pain an education can be – that being said, I do enjoy learning.) Then, after only being back for about a week, I found out my regional HOSA competition was coming up, so I rushed to buy my very first suit (which will be seen in a later post.) The most spectacular news, though, is that I won 1st place in my event! So, I said to myself, ‘self, what is a better way to celebrate winning something for the first time in your life than to create a random weekend post?’ and my self said back ‘nothing.’ Thus here we are.

glove/mittens! my favorite things ever!
glove/mittens! my favorite things ever!

100_0853

my new oversized cardigan
my new oversized cardigan
I like the buttons on it a lot.
I like the buttons on it a lot.
my other new oversized cardigan
my other new oversized cardigan
my newest blazer
my newest blazer
the blazer my mother got me for christmas
the blazer my mother got me for christmas
i'm in love with the pockets
i’m in love with the pockets
new cuff
new cuff
winter nail polishes
winter nail polishes
my face with my new glasses
my face with my new glasses
Leave a Reply

