Red and Black

I hope you all have had quite the lovely holiday season this year! I spent today avoiding ovens and other useful cooking appliances before finally sitting down for a nice meal with my family. Most importantly, though, I made my pie!100_0727 100_0729

Blazer: gift; T-shirt: Mickey & Co. (Goodwill); Jeans: Jodarche (Walmart); Shoes: No Call (Shoe Show)
Blazer: gift; T-shirt: Mickey & Co. (Goodwill); Jeans: Jodarche (Walmart); Shoes: No Call (Shoe Show)
My pecan pie. It tastes better than it looks.
My pecan pie. It tastes better than it looks.
My favorite kind of cake: marble!
My favorite kind of cake: marble!
Christmas nails (which will be promptly removed tonight)!
Christmas nails (which will be promptly removed tonight)!
Leave a Reply

