Lazy Days

I feel like I’ve had quite the unproductive day. I literally sat around and did nothing when I really should have been baking a pecan pie. I’ll probably do this post then sit around and do nothing again when I still should be baking a pecan pie. Let it be known, that pie will get baked.100_0708

100_0711

Top: ?; Jeans: No Boundaries (Walmart); Boots: White Mountain; Necklaces: Etsy
Top: ?; Jeans: No Boundaries (Walmart); Boots: White Mountain; Necklaces: Etsy
"Only one more night!" - my inner child
“Only one more night!” – my inner child
Leave a Reply

