Winter Wonderland

Gah! I apologize for the blurriness of these photos. It was incredibly windy outside when these were taken (my gutter got blown off my roof and is now chillin’ in my front yard along with the lid to my neighbor’s trash can) so I had to have my dad do it for me. As you can probably tell, he doesn’t have the world’s steadiest hands (though I suppose shivering can do that to you.) On the bright side, it actually began to snow last night! It didn’t stick and now it’s quite sunny, but it was fun while it lasted. Good job mother nature!100_0684

Hat: Walmart; Coat: New Look (gifted); Top: ?; Skirt: Sport Gear (Goodwill); Tights: GEORGE (Walmart); Boots: White Mountain (TJ Maxx); Belt: Goodwill; Necklaces: Etsy
Hat: Walmart; Coat: New Look (gifted); Top: ?; Skirt: Sport Gear (Goodwill); Tights: GEORGE (Walmart); Boots: White Mountain (TJ Maxx); Belt: Goodwill; Necklaces: Etsy
Today's Outfit
Today’s Outfit

100_0703

My Christmas tree!
My Christmas tree!

100_0679

Leave a Reply

