396

It’s finally stopped raining in my area! It may have taken about 6 days, but it is finally dry outside again so I decided to celebrate with moccasins, a striped sweater (the best time to wear a striped sweater…is all the time), and brand new tea. Sorry my outfit’s kind of boring today, though. I’m in the midst of testing right now and then I have exams next week so I like to dress smart in hopes that my body will absorb the intelligence of my outfit. Plus, sweaters are a nice way to feel cozy without having to wear sweats.100_0645 100_0642

Blouse: Walmart; Sweater: CATO via Goodwill; Jeans: Jordache via Walmart; Moccasins: No Call via Shoe Show
Blouse: Walmart; Sweater: CATO via Goodwill; Jeans: Jordache via Walmart; Moccasins: No Call via Shoe Show
It tastes like the holidays...and water because I always have to go before it's done steeping.
It tastes like the holidays…and water because I always have to go before it’s done steeping.
Left hand.
Left hand.
Right hand (I apologize for how terrible these look).
Right hand (I apologize for how terrible these look).
New socks!
New socks!
Leave a Reply

