Randome Weekend

Gah! I missed my blog so much! I apologize for not posting in a while, but I was having issues logging into my account (they’re the kind of issues that make my friends laugh at me for using Internet Explorer) and couldn’t figure out how to get in until about an hour ago. So, I decided to do a random weekend post so we can all play catch up.

Thrifted Wood Beaded Necklace
I have Run but no DMC…only my koala…
Sneak Peek of some future DIYs!

I bought a Batman belt!

Church’s Chicken has the cutest pictures on their sauce! Too bad the contents aren’t even half as enjoyable as the packaging.
Harry Potter quote!

It’s an apple pie made inside the apple! That’s right, you can eat the whole thing!

Sorry for lack of outfits. I haven’t done serious laundry in about a month. As you can probably tell, I’m one of those people who’d rather go to the store and buy a new pack of underwear than actually touch my washer machine. Now, I’m off to plan for a Halloween post for tomorrow! 🙂

P.S. The pie recipe can be found here! It’s perfect for fall!

2 thoughts on “Randome Weekend

Leave a Reply

