Cold Coffee

All of my friends tend to have fun joking about the fact that I still shop in the children’s section for a lot of my clothes. I mean, I have fun with it too, once you get over the initial awkwardness of picking up a shirt you like and immediately having to put it down once you see an 8 year old with a starstruck gaze at the same exact top. Once, you get over that though, it’s like a bucket of cheaper-than-junior-section style fun.

Hat: Wal-Mart; Cardigan: Cato; Dress: Delia’s; Tights: Wal-Mart; Boots: White Mountain; Scarf: ?
Leave a Reply

