Black Sheep

I always find myself looking a little stunned in all of my pictures, kind of like a deer caught in headlights. I think it might be my signature, which could prove to be a bit of a problem when I have to take school photos. Just imagine my yearbook photo…yeah, that’s attractive. Unfortunately, the writing stops here for the most part, seeing as I just spent nearly an hour on an essay on what could have possibly been the most cryptic book on human mythology (which included a lot of stories about self cannibalistic bears and eels that turned into coconut trees). Until next time, feel free to enjoy the loveliness of my favorite sweater, black and white outfits, and my nails that were inspired by this wonderful post from Behind The Sequins.

Sweater: Faded Glory via Wal-Mart; Jeans: Jodarche via Wal-Mart; Sneakers: Converse via Goodwill; Headband: Goody Glam via Wal-Mart; Necklaces: Etsy; Belt: Goodwill

Leave a Reply

