The Ballade of Puppets

Happy Saturday! Today I had the most terrible idea that I would try to give myself a “curly fro” without putting in all the effort. First off, I’ve never had any sort of fro before, so I know nothing about gaining and maintaining the hairstyle, so predictably, my hair currently looks like I got in a fight with a blow dryer and a fishtail comb. I guess that means going back to my chic bob look for now. Until then, I have these photos from my first days of school.

Top: Goodwill; Skinny Jeans: Wal-Mart; Moccasins: No Call via Shoe Show; Necklaces: Etsy

Yay! Education. Check out my studious plaid that totally did notΒ gear me up for the dangers of AP Language. Luckily I don’t hate writing, nor do I hate school. Plus, I’m learning tons of terms that’ll make me sound smart. If I only I could remember any of them…

P.S. I apologize for the poor quality of the pictures. It was raining the day I wore this, so I had to take them indoors and faced…issues. So, their extra grainy, but hopefully it will remind you of the greatness that grains have in a healthy which will make up for it! Yeah…probably not.

2 thoughts on “The Ballade of Puppets

Leave a Reply

