When I Come Around

I’m playing catch up right now after taking a break from outfit posts due to unfortunate weather circumstances, but it’s all good in my neighborhood (it’s quite sunny actually)! So here are just some quick pics of my outfits from the past couple of days. They were torture to take, seeing as rain brings fruit to my yard which makes it the ideal hang out spot for flies and mosquitos. The back of my right leg is red and puffy now…I think I might have to wear pants for the rest of the week.

Headscarf: my mother’s; Sweater: Crazy Horse via Goodwill; Capri: Limited Too (thrifted); Loafers: No Call via Shoe Show; Necklace: Some closed down shop on Etsy 

Hat: Walmart; Tank: Arizona via JC Penny; Capri: mary-kate and ashley (thrifted); Shoes: Walmart; Belt: Goodwill

Hat: Walmart; Top: mary-kate and ashley via Goodwill; Vest: Knitworks via Sears; Jeans: Old Navy; Moccasins: No Call via Shoe Show; Belt: Goodwill; Necklaces: Etsy